Beck: One Foot In The Grave, again


Il primo giugno uscirà la riedizione di “One Foot In The Grave” (1994). Nella nuova versione, anche 13 canzoni inedite.

Ecco la track list:

‘He’s A Mighty Good Leader’
‘Sleeping Bag’
‘I Get Lonesome’
‘Burnt Orange Peel’
‘Cyanide Breath Mint’
‘See Water’
‘Ziplock Bag’
‘Hollow Log’
‘Fourteen Rivers Fourteen Floods’
‘I’ve Seen The Land Beyond’
‘Girl Dreams’
‘Painted Eyelids’
‘Atmospheric Conditions’

Ed ecco i 13 inediti:

‘It’s All In Your Mind’ (K Records seven-inch)
‘Whiskey Can Can’ (K Records seven-inch)
‘Woe On Me’
‘Teenage Wastebasket’
‘Your Love Is Weird’
‘Favourite Nerve’
‘Piss On The Door’
‘Close To God’
‘Sweet Satan’
‘Burning Boyfriend’
‘Black Lake Morning’
‘Feather In Your Cap’ (K Records seven-inch)
‘One Foot In The Grave’
‘Teenage Wastebasket’
‘I Get Lonesome’


Scroll To Top